I'm Dreadlocks

Go down

I'm Dreadlocks

Post by Jewba on Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:42 pm

Hiya, I'm just killing off some time while I'm waiting for the massive content-pack to be DLed (Takes a while when you only get 500kb/s Razz ) , so I thought I'd might as well stop by and introduce myself. I'm Skaara Dreadlocks, you can just call me Skaara or whatever you prefer. I was an active HL2RPer "back in the day", but had to quit it completely because it was pretty much becoming a drug for me. But I never stopped liking it, so I drop by on different servers now and then just to relax and do some good roleplaying. I've got 3000+ hours in Gmod, most of those are because of HL2RP, and some of them were with Deadly Nachos, whom I assume is also new here.

I'm from Norway and I'm 20 years old. After two years as a car mechanic, my apprenticeship is at an end; on Monday-Thursday I'll take the big exam, and when I'm done, I've no longer got a job. If I'm lucky, I'll get a job again pretty soon and then probably never find the time to come back here, but if I'm (un)lucky, I won't and then perhaps you'll be seeing me around some more Smile I should be studying right now, but I got my *** kicked at Medieval Combat training today, so my head hurts a bit and I'm exhausted, so I'm just gonna study tomorrow and rather sit down with some roleplay today.

Jewba

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I'm Dreadlocks

Post by NoahtheBoah36 on Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:38 pm

Eyyy fett å se flere Norske på servern!
NoahtheBoah36
Super Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Jewba on Sun Aug 28, 2016 8:38 am

I like måte, jeg regner med å komme innom flere ganger fremover, likte serveren veldig godt! Smile
(Likewise, I expect to be joining the server several times forward, I liked the server a lot)